Sada-e-Watan Sydney ô

Hon. Shaoquett Moselmane MP hosted a Farewell Lunch at the New South Wales Parliament House in the Honour of the High Commissioner for Pakistan in Australia H.E. Abdul Malik Abdullah

Javed Hussain, Mohammad Arshad ( Pak Businessman from Okara visiting Australia) and Host Hon. Shaoquett Moselmane MLC

The Hon. Shaoquett Moselmane MLC hosted a Farewell Lunch in the honour of His Excellency Mr. Abdul Malik Abdullah, High Commissioner for Pakistan to Australia. The Lunch was held on Friday, 11th April 2014 at the Strangers Dining Room, NSW Parliament House Sydney.

Hafiz Shahid Iqbal, Chief Guest H.E.Abdul Malik Abdullah and Consul General Abdul Aziz Uqaili

The Host Hon. Shaoquett Moselmane MP appreciates the unique Great Services of High Commissioner H.E.Abdul Malik Abdullah. The Honourable Shaoquett Moselmane said that His Excellency Abdul Malik Abdullah bring more closer Pakistan & Australia and for the fields of Defence, Trade & Education especially he work hard. He also deal with Australian Pakistani Community in humble way, he introduce tasty Pakistani Mangoes to Australian and starts Pakistan High Commissionís Canberra building which will be completes September of this year. High Commissioner Abdul Malik Abdullah thanks Hon. Shaoquett Moselmane for hosting Lunch and expresses the best wishes feelings.

The Lunch Party was attended by Consul General of Pakistan Mr. Abdul Aziz Uqaili, President Former Consul General of Pakistan Australia Business Council Iftikhar Rana, President Pakistan Association of Australia Shahid Iqbal Chaudhary, CEO of Citilink Finance Muhammad Asif, Editor-in-Chief Sada-e-Watan Syed Zafar Hussain, Editor Sada-e-Watan Syed Javed Hussain, Businessman Rana Arshad and Ali Kawtarani of Nimco Foods.

The Hon. Shaoquett Moselmane, Ali Kawtarani of Nimco Foods and Former Consul General Azam Mohammed

CG Pakistan Abdul Aziz, CEO Citilink Finance Muhammad Asif and Federal President Pakistan Council of Australia 

Pakistani Businessman Mohammad Arshad and The Hon. Shaoquett Moselmane MP

Abdul Malik Abdullah, Abdul Aziz, Muhammad Asif, Iftikhar Rana, Zafar Hussain, Mohammad Arshad and Shaoquett Moselmane


  Email this page to a friend! Email Sada-e-Watan to a friend!