Sada-e-Watan Sydney ™

Mr. Aal-e- Ali elected President AMU Alumni of Australia for 2014-2016‏‎

Dear Members, Friends, Sponsors, Well-wishers and their Families,

On behalf of AMU Alumni of Australia I would like to inform you about the newly elected EXCO team in the election held in AMU ALUMNI AGM on 30 August 2014 at 188 Burwood Road, Georges Hall Sydney NSW 2198. I would like to thank all the people who took the time by showing their attendance on this occasion.

Our newly elected EXCO team will do everything and will make effort towards its noble cause. Your love, support, prayers to AMU ALUMNI OF AUSTRALIA’S activities have encouraged all the time during previous years. Your continuous support will be highly appreciated. Please come and support our events over the coming year.

I will do whatever is within my ability to enhance the services. Many thanks to the outgoing committee and their work during the year 2012-2014.

The new members of EXECUTIVE COUNCIL were announced elected by MR. Qutubuddin Siddiqui for YEAR 2014-2016 as below

President: Mr. Aal-e- Ali
Vice President: Mr. Riyaz Akhtar

Secretary: Mr. Khursheed Anwar
Joint Secretary: Mr. Syed Riyaz Uddin

Treasurer: Mr. Siraj Akhtar
Joint Treasurer: Mr. Ibadu Rehman

Executive Members:

Mr. Syed Hamid Ali,Mr. Yusuf Mustafa,Mr. Arif Qureshi,Mr. Shabih Haider,Dr. Sami Udin Syed,Dr. Azhar Nomani,Mr. Faiz Ahmad,Mrs. Saba Rasheed,Mr. Farough Zaidi and Mr. Zamir Khan.

Kind Regards,
Khursheed A. Ansari

AMU Alumni of Australia, Sydney
Mobile: 0421 753 240



 Email this page to a friend! Email Sada-e-Watan to a friend!